Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme

Navigation

banner6
banner10
banner14
banner8
banner17
banner16
banner12
banner5
banner15
banner7
banner13
banner9
banner2
banner1
banner11
banner18
banner4
banner0
banner3
You are here: Home / Research seminars

Research seminars

Upcoming seminars....

WEBINAR - Dott.ssa Annamaria Vezzani: "Neuroinflammatory pathways as treatment targets and biomarker candidates in epilepsy" Sep 27, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 01:30 PM Aula Virtuale Webinar,
Laboratory Experimental Neurology, Head Dept. of Neuroscience, Istituto di Ricerche Farmacologiche Mario Negri IRCCS annamaria.vezzani@marionegri.it
WEBINAR - Prof. Giuseppe Palmieri: "Precision medicine in oncology: reality and perspectives" Oct 04, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 01:20 PM Aula Virtuale Webinar,
Prof. Giuseppe Palmieri, MD, PhD CNR Research Director Institute Genetic Biomedical Research (IRGB), Branch Sassari, Head Unit of Cancer Genetics, Head - National Research Council (CNR) Italian Melanoma Intergroup (IMI), Former President Traversa La Crucca, 3 - Baldinca Li Punti email 1: gpalmieri@yahoo.com email 2: giuseppe.palmieri@cnr.it PEC: gspalmieri@pec.it Skype: giuseppe.palmieri.icb.cnr.it
Webinar - Prof.ssa Annalisa Di Ruscio: "RNA unexpected writers of the epigenetic code" Oct 11, 2021 from 03:00 PM to 04:15 PM aula seminari virtuale,
Department of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School, Boston
WEBINAR - Dr. Nicola Iovino: “Epigenetics in Reproductive Health" Oct 25, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 01:20 PM Aula Virtuale Webinar,
Max-Planck-Institute of Immunobiology and Epigenetics - Freiburg Centre for Integrative Biological Signalling Studies - email: iovino@ie.freiburg.mpg.de
WEBINAR - Dott.ssa Maria-Elena Torres-Padilla: "Epigenetic mechanisms of cellular plasticity: learning from early mouse embryos" Nov 22, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 01:30 PM Aula Virtuale Webinar,
Maria Elena Torres-Padilla INSTITUTE OF EPIGENETICS AND STEM CELLS (IES) Helmholtz Zentrum München München GERMANY email: torres-padilla@helmholtz-muenchen.de
WEBINAR - Prof. Salvador Aznar Benitah: "Clocks in health and ageing" Nov 29, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 01:30 PM Aula Virtuale Webinar,
Institute for Research in Biomedecine (IRB) Aging and Metabolism Unit Stem Cells and Cancer Barcelona, Spain salvador.aznar-benitah@irbbarcelona.org
Webinar - Prof. Calvin Kuo: "Organoid modeling of epithelial-immune interactions in health and disease" Dec 13, 2021 from 05:00 PM to 06:30 PM Aula Virtuale Webinar,
Department of Medicine, Divisions of Hematology Stanford University School of Medicine, California